[Video] The Power Of Scrum – The Scrum Master

Der Job des Scrum Master’s ganz praxisnahe erklärt 😀

Published by

Stefan Wunder

My name is Stefan Wunder and I am a passionate Agile coach from Graz, Austria. I have been working in the software industry since 2006, being an agile practitioner since 2011. I have experience with pioneering Agile, transitioning teams from waterfall to Agile, as well as working with established high performance teams within scaled agile enterprises. I worked with co-located as well as with dispersed teams, in start-ups, medium sized companies and big global enterprises in various industries. Currently I am working as enterprise Agile coach at AVL List GmbH.

Leave a Reply

