My Management 3.0 Prezi (German slides)

From 12th to 13th of March I participated in a Management 3.0 workshop by Jürgen Dittmar in Munich. To present the highlights of the workshop to my workmates I decided to craft a Prezi. And here is the result of my first Prezi that finally made it onto a presentation screen (German slides):

prezi

 

The presentation went well (at least there was positive feedback). However I am still a novice Prezi craftsman and I welcome your feedback on my slides. Also feel free to reuse it for your purposes.

Published by

Stefan Wunder

My name is Stefan Wunder and I am a passionate Agile coach from Graz, Austria. I have been working in the software industry since 2006, being an agile practitioner since 2011. I have experience with pioneering Agile, transitioning teams from waterfall to Agile, as well as working with established high performance teams within scaled agile enterprises. I worked with co-located as well as with dispersed teams, in start-ups, medium sized companies and big global enterprises in various industries. Currently I am working as enterprise Agile coach at AVL List GmbH.

2 thoughts on “My Management 3.0 Prezi (German slides)”

Leave a Reply

