Agile Coach Camp Austria 2014

From Friday, 12th to Sunday, 14th of September a small group of highly motivated agilists from Austria (and other European countries) met at Hotel Krainerhütte for the first Agile Coach Camp in Austria. Starting from Friday evening till Sunday afternoon we spend an energized time together in workshops, games, presentations, discussions and plenty of other fun activities (like guitar playing, singing, swimming, power point karaoke, beer drinking,…). Having the event happening on a weekend I expected to meet only enthusiastic professionals, but the richness of our discussions and the experience everyone had, was more than I expected. The participants made it a real invigoration and enriching experience for me. Admittedly after the weekend I felt kind of overcharged with information, I was clearly exhausted and my brain needed some rest and time to process all the new experiences that we were able to share. Nevertheless the time to rest was short and Monday came too early, I felt inspired and happy. Agile Coach Camp 2014 was a great event made by great people! Thanks to all participants making the Agile Coach Camp 2014 such an experience and hope seeing you next year again!

Agile Coach Camp 2014 Austria - Krainerhütte

Foto by Alfred Karner

Published by

Stefan Wunder

My name is Stefan Wunder and I am a passionate Lean & Agile Coach from Graz, Austria. I have been applying Lean & Agile methodologies in various industries and contexts since 2006. Since 2014 I am working as Agile Coach at AVL List GmbH, the world’s largest independent company for development, simulation and testing technology of powertrains (hybrid, combustion engines, transmission, electric drive, batteries and software) for passenger cars, trucks and large engines. I have a Master of Science in software development and business economics. I am Certified Systemic Coach, Certified Scrum Professional (CSP), Certified Scrum Master (CSM), Certified SAFe Program Consultant (SPC) and Certified LeSS Practitioner. I am speaker at conferences, and moderator of the Scrum User Group Graz.

Leave a Reply

